Paramore – Now

C
Don’t try to take this from me
G
Don’t try to take this from me
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow

C
Don’t try to take this from me
G
Don’t try to take this from me
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow

C                             G
Feels like I’m waken from the dead
Am            F
And everyone’s been waitin’ on me
C                             G
Least now I’ll never have to wonder
Am        F
What it’s like to sleep a year away
C                     G
But were we indestructible
Am            F
I thought that we could brave it all (all)
C                               G
I never thought that what would take me out
Am          F
Was hiding down below

Bm                       C
Lost the battle, win the war
D                                    Em
I’m bringing my sinking ship back to the shore
Bm                 C
We’re starting over, or head back in
D                                      Em
There’s a time and a place to die but this ain’t it

C            G
If there’s a future, we want it
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow
C            G
If there’s a future, we want it
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow
C            G
If there’s a future, we want it
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow
C            G
If there’s a future, we want it
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow

C
Don’t try to take this from me
G
Don’t try to take this from me
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow

C
Don’t try to take this from me
G
Don’t try to take this from me
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow

C                           G
Wish I could find a crystal ball
Am               F
For the days I feel completely worthless
C                           G
You know I’d use it all for good
Am              F
I would not take it for granted (granted)
C                          G
Instead, I’d have some memories
Am        F
For the days I don’t feel anything
C
At least, they would remind me
G               Am            F
Not to make the same mistakes again

Bm                       C
Lost the battle, win the war
D                                    Em
I’m bringing my sinking ship back to the shore
Bm                 C
We’re starting over, or head back in
D                                      Em
There’s a time and a place to die but this ain’t it

C            G
If there’s a future, we want it
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow
C            G
If there’s a future, we want it
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow
C            G
If there’s a future, we want it
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow
C            G
If there’s a future, we want it
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow

Am C

Am                       C
There’s a time and a place to die
Am
There’s a time and a place to die
C
And this ain’t it

Am
There’s a time and a place to die
C              Bm          C
And this ain’t it, this ain’t it
D     Em
This ain’t it
Bm
There’s a time and a place to die
C
There’s a time and a place to die
D   Em
But this ain’t it, no

C            G
If there’s a future, we want it
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow
C            G
If there’s a future, we want it
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow
C            G
If there’s a future, we want it
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow
C            G
If there’s a future, we want it
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow
Am           F
Now ow ow ow ow ow ow ow

Leave a Reply

